Medical School Application Guide

 

Medicine Personal Statement Editing

 

Availability: In stock

£70.00
preview
OR
Quality
15 Review(s)

More Views

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Job! 100% Recommending it to future med applicants Review by Neel
Quality
I used the rushed 24 hours service. The team got back to my Keele R&R form request same day. They provided thorough feedback on my form. Knowing that a medic is assisting with my statement, gave me the confidence that the outcome will be positive. Their job is prompt, detailed and informative. They really care about the statement and go beyond their 9-5 working hours to get the statement back to me. 100% recommend it to all:) (Posted on 11/2/2016)
Excellent Service, Prompt and Trustworthy Review by SQ
Quality
Iwould highly recommend MSAG to anyone wanting to study medicine. They provide exceptional advice and give their absolute best to get you the personal statement that you want. (Posted on 10/25/2016)
fantastic service ! Review by Anna
Quality
I am very happy with a service I have received. Before sending my PS for review I thought it was good as I have a background in medicine. How surprised I was to find out that I was writing about completely wrong things and didn't really show the skills university admissions were really interested in. I have received detailed feedback and advice what areas should be improved. I would say that Dr Jiva really knows the admission process inside out. It took 2 reviews to make my PS perfect but now I am confident submitting my UCAS. I definitely will be back for the interview preparation course! (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Excellent service Review by Omi
Quality
An excellent service that improved my personal statement beyond what I expected (Posted on 10/11/2016)
Excellenta service Review by Medwish
Quality
The service provided was excellent, the comments and feedback were great and made me look at my ps through another perspective. i was able to use it to improve my statement. Even though i had a very tight deadline they were able to fit me in at short notice. Would definitely recommend the use of msag as it was a very valuable service. (Posted on 10/8/2016)
Grateful International Mature Student Review by International Mature Student
Quality
As an international mature student I was not familiar with the UCAS system and its' style of personal statement. Without any guidance that most students receive at their respective UK high schools I considered to "just submit" my UCAS applications as grades and UKCAT / BMAT shall speak for themselves and I believed nobody would ever even read the personal statement anyways. When researching this online it turned out that the personal statement could be the most important part of the application and "the way into" medical school. As English is not my first language I was also grateful to have a general spelling and grammar and cultural tone sensitivity check to assure perfection. The support was efficient and I felt well guided receiving immediate emails and responses to my questions. The support was also incredibly effective: there is a big difference between my initial draft and the final personal statement and I could not be more grateful for the team to assure to "get out the best in me". Thank you ! To anyone else I can only recommend- instead of buying expensive and potentially outdated and not customized personal statement books or lengthy weekly tutoring to instead research free online, write your individual statement, and work with this team. For me this was more cost effective with a fantastic result. (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Very helpful Review by MS
Quality
Dr. Jiva and the team have given me great and useful advice that has made my personal statement what it is now. Their detailed feedback and suggestions have helped me a lot, and they were quick to reply to my (often worried) emails. From more than double the character count to just under it, the team has helped me really see that quality beats quantity, and I would recommend their services. (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Professional and Personal Service Review by MJK
Quality
The comments given by the team were really useful and detailed. They guided my thinking towards the right direction. My original style of writing was ineffective and my word count was twice over the limit. I was given some very practical advice as a result of which I managed to change my style of writing and achieve a compact yet largely coherent and informative statement. I am also very impressed with the quick turn-around time and the marking scheme which gave me the confidence to do better. I wouldn’t have been able to achieve that on my own and I am very thankful for the help! (Posted on 9/2/2016)
Quality Across the Globe Review by HS in Canada
Quality
I highly recommend Dr. Jiva and the team of experts at MSAG. Constructing a personal statement is a challenging task but their extensive input, knowledge, experience and investment in the quality of their work was evident from day one. From across the globe, it was clear that they went out of their way to facilitate success. Thank you. (Posted on 5/10/2016)
Great service Review by Anosha
Quality
This was a great service and well worth the money. The feedback given was detailed and easy to follow, and very encouraging as well as rightfully critical. Any questions I had were answered very quickly and in detail. I recommend this service to all who is interested! (Posted on 4/21/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Medicine Personal Statement Editing

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

Ask Dr Jiva a question

* Required Fields